Board Members

Edna Fugate, Chair

elected Spring 2016
Chair until Spring 2018
Special Collections and Archives
Frank M. Allara Library
University of Pikeville
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-218-5625
EdnaFugate@upike.edu

Daniel Weddington, Past Chair, ex-officio

elected Spring 2015
Past Chair until Spring 2018
University of Kentucky Libraries
Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Building
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-8408
dhweddington@uky.edu

Kyna Herzinger, Vice Chair

elected Spring 2017
Vice Chair until Spring 2018
University of Louisville
Ekstrom Library
Louisville, KY 40602
502-852-8789
Kyna.herzinger@Louisville.edu

Deana Thomas, Treasurer

elected spring 2017
Kentucky Historical Society
100 W. Broadway St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502)564-1792
Deana.thomas@ky.gov

Sarah Wade, Secretary

elected spring 2017
University of Kentucky
Special Collections
Margaret I. King Building
Lexington, KY 40506
Sarah.m.wade@uky.edu

Dieter Ullrich, Member at Large

elected Spring 2015
Morehead State University
Camden-Carroll Library
150 University Blvd.
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-5122
d.ullrich@moreheadstate.edu

Johna Picco, Member at Large

elected Spring 2015
The Filson Historical Society
1310 S. Third St.
Louisville, KY 40208
502-635-5083
jpicco@filsonhistorical.org

Megan Mummey, Webmaster

elected Spring 2015
University of Kentucky Libraries
Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Building
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-6942
megan.mummey@uky.edu

Jaime Marie Burton, Newsletter Editor

elected Spring 2014
University of Kentucky Libraries
Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Building
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-4207
jmburton1@uky.edu