Board Members

Daniel Weddington, Chair

elected Spring 2015
Chair until Spring 2017
University of Kentucky Libraries
Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Building
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-8408
dhweddington@uky.edu

Sarah Dorpinghaus, Past Chair, ex-officio

elected Spring 2014
Past Chair until Spring 2017
University of Kentucky Libraries
Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Building
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-3329
sarah.dorpinghaus@uky.edu

Edna Fugate, Vice Chair

elected Spring 2016
Vice Chair until Spring 2017
Special Collections and Archives
Frank M. Allara Library
University of Pikeville
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-218-5625
EdnaFugate@upike.edu

Heather Potter, Treasurer

elected Spring 2014
The Filson Historical Society
1310 S. Third Street
Louisville, KY 40208
502-635-5083
hpotter@filsonhistorical.org

Sandy Baird, Secretary

elected Spring 2014
Ensor LRC
Georgetown College
400 East College Street
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-863-8410
Sandra_Baird@GeorgetownCollege.edu

Dieter Ullrich, Member at Large

elected Spring 2015
Morehead State University
Camden-Carroll Library
150 University Blvd.
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-5122
d.ullrich@moreheadstate.edu

Johna Picco, Member at Large

elected Spring 2015
The Filson Historical Society
1310 S. Third St.
Louisville, KY 40208
502-635-5083
jpicco@filsonhistorical.org

Megan Mummey, Webmaster

elected Spring 2015
University of Kentucky Libraries
Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Building
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-6942
megan.mummey@uky.edu

Jaime Marie Burton, Newsletter Editor

elected Spring 2014
University of Kentucky Libraries
Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Building
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-4207
jmburton1@uky.edu